Wir sind MERIDO - wir entwickeln Menschen und Organisationen

Felix Rosenbaum
Felix Rosenbaum

Geschäftsführender Partner
eMail: rosenbaum@merido.ch
  Therese Schneider
Therese Schneider

Partnerin
Assessorin Friendly Workspace ®
eMail: therese.schneider@merido.ch
Evelyn Ott
Evelyn Ott

Leitung Administration
eMail: ott@merido.ch
  Manuela Scheuzger


Manuela Scheuzger

Beraterin
eMail: scheuzger@merido.ch

Hans Conrad Hirzel
Hans Conrad Hirzel

Berater
eMail: hirzel@merido.ch
  Werner Oertli


Werner Oertli

Berater
eMail: oertli@merido.ch

Silvia Frei


Silvia Frei

Sachbearbeitung Administration
eMail: frei@merido.ch

  Jeffrey Patch


Jeffrey Patch

Junior-Berater
eMail: patch@merido.ch